Shop Tour

Spent some time this morning cleaning up down in the shop, culling my collection of scraps and sweeping up.

I thought I’d snap a few quick photos and share with you all a picture of my basement work shop.

Oh, the upstairs neighbor and I share some tool storage space here, so if you see a tool that seems really in rough shape or one you’d be embarrassed to own, um, er, it’s his – really, I promise.

This entry was posted in Work Shop and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shop Tour

  1. ctregan says:

    A clean shop is a happy shop.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. snwoodwork says:

    Those are some pretty nice bottles you’ve turned there.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wesley Beal says:

      Thanks, they do look nice, don’t they? Getting the color right was the biggest….. 🙂

      S. from upstairs and I end up meeting down around the bench fairly regularly. He’ll either have a reason he needs to come down, or he’ll hear me working and find a reason to come down, and we’ll review all that is wrong in the world, more often over a bottle of bourbon kept up on those shelves on the left.

      Like

Leave a Reply

